top of page

Spotlight Artist Award!


I have Received the Spotlight Artist Badge from CCCB.

CCCB Synchronized Swim Challenge

This is my card for the City Crafter Challenge Blog. Check out their blog at http://citycrafter.blogspot.com and join in the challenges.

We were asked to create a project inspired by this photo of the synchronized swimmers. I had so much fun creating this card. I have someone special in mind to send it to. On this card I have used…

  • Deep Red – Seahorse stamp

  • Waffle Flower’s – Snail Mail die set to make the seahorse’s bathing suits

  • Spellbinders’ – Fern die set

  • Recollection’s – Painted Fancy paper

  • Crate Paper’s – The Pier paper

  • Glitter foam sheets from the dollar store.

  • Clear embossing powder to make the seahorses shiny.

Please feel free to comment below.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page